Community Events

BRINGING PEOPLE TOGETHER
FOR A GOOD CAUSE OR JUST BECAUSE

Throughout the year the Y hosts events that help strengthen our community, whether its a Family Night giving family members a place to bond or one of our annual races that promotes a healthy lifestyle, all of our events help us give back to the community. Proceeds from many of our events are contributed to our Annual Strong Kids Campaign which in turn helps the Y provide financial assistance for our programs and services while other events simply bring people together.

Upcoming Events

    Aug 2019

  • Fall Program Registration Monday, August 26, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 All Day 81 Highland Avenue
  • Sep 2019

  • Unity Fair Saturday, September 28, 2019 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm 81 Highland Avenue
  • Oct 2019

  • KNO @ The Center Friday, October 4, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm 6 Liberty Street
  • KNO @ The Center Friday, October 18, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm 6 Liberty Street
  • Nov 2019

  • KNO @ The Center Friday, November 15, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm 6 Liberty Street
  • Dec 2019

  • KNO @ The Center Friday, December 6, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm 6 Liberty Street
  • KNO @ The Center Friday, December 20, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm 6 Liberty Street
  • Jan 2020

  • KNO @ The Center Friday, January 3, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm 6 Liberty Street
  • KNO @ The Center Friday, January 17, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm 6 Liberty Street
  • Feb 2020

  • KNO @ The Center Friday, February 7, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:45 pm 6 Liberty Street