GO BARRACUDAS!

 

Date Meet Name Meet Info Packet Meet Entries Results
Sat, October 6
Red, White, and Blue season starter @ Newburgh Free Academy (NBA)
Info Entries Results
Fri-Sun October 12-14 NYSA Season Starter @VC (Note:Friday Sessions are distance events only) Info Entries Results
Sun, October 21 ESSL Mini Meet @ PB 10& under info Entries Results
Fri-Sun, October 26-28 MVAG/DA Heats & Treats (Note: Friday Sessions are distance events only)

Info

Info

Entries

Entries

FRI Results

Sat/Sun Results

Sat, November 3  ESSL YBarr vs WSSC/VAC @ Washingtonville H.S   Entries YBAR vs WSSC

YBAR vs VAC

Fri-Sun November 9-11 VAC Classic @ VC (Note:Friday sessions are distance only) Info Entries Results
Fri-Sun, November 16-18 AG Early Bird Meet @ MV H.S (Note: Friday sessions are distance events only) Friday Info - CANCELLED

Sat & Sun Info

  Dist Results

S& S Results

Fri-Sun, November 30-December 1 PATS Holiday Invite @VC (Note: Friday sessions are distance events only) Info Entries Results
Sun, December 2 ESSL YBAR vs HVD & WSSC @ Washingtonville
Please Note: we already swam WSSC but they are hosting hte meet and they are swimming HVD.
Start Time TBA   YBAR vs HVD

YBAR vs WSSC

Fri-Sun, December 7-9 NBS Blue+Gold @ NFA (Note:Friday sessions are distance events only)

Info

Info

FRI Entries

Sat & Sun Entries

Fri Results

Sat & Sun Results

Fri & Sun, December 14 & 16

NYSA Holiday Classic @Felix Festa( Note:Friday sessions are distance events only)
Warmup Time Change on Saturday:
Sat Morning - 8AM
Sat Afternoon - 1:30PM
Sat Finals - 5PM

Info-UPDATED Entries Results
Sat,  December 15 ESSL YBAR vs Wave Runners @ TBA (New Windsor)      
Sat-Sun, January 5-6 NDAC Winter Fest @ VC  Info   Results
Sat, January 12 ESSL vs HVD & MST @ Union Avenue Community Fitness Center, 565 Union Avenue, New Windsor, NY 12533 Start Time TBA    
Sat, January 19 
Sat, January 26
ESSL Winter Classic @ Washingtonville Info Entries  
Fri-Sun, January 25-27 Hawks @ VC (Note:Friday sessions are distance events only) Info Entries Results
Fri-Sat, February 1-3 MWDA Sink or Swim @ Washingtonville (Note:Friday sessions are distance events only)

Info Fri

Info  Sat & Sun

Entries Fri

Entries Sat & Sun

Results
Fri-Sun,February 8-10

AGMV Last Splash @ Minisink Valley High School (Note:Friday sessions are distance events only)
Warm-up Times have changed:
Friday 4:30PM
Saturday Morning 10:00 AM
Saturday Afternoon 12:30 PM
Sunday Monring 8:30 AM
Sunday Afternoon 12:30 PM

Info Fri

Info Sat & Sun

Entries Fri

Entries Sat & Sun

Results
Fri-Sun, February 15-17 Senior Mets @Lehman College **Qualifiers only** (Note:Friday sessions are distance events only)

TIME STANDARDS

Info

   
Sun, February 17 ESSL YBAR vs PBAC @ Pine Bush
WARMUP 8AM
    Results
Fri-Sun, February, 22-24 Silver Champs @ Felix Festa **Qualifiers olnly ** (Note:Friday sessions are distance events only) Info Entries Results
Sat-Sun, March 2-3 8& Under Champs @ Felix Festa Info    
Sun, March 3 Essl Last Chance@ Washingtonville  Info Entries  
Fri-Sun, March 8-10 JO's @ NCAC **Qualifiers Only**
QUALIFIERS AS OF 02/13/19

Age Group Challenge **Qualifiers Only**
QUALIFIERS AS OF 02/13/19

TIME STANDARDS

Info - 14 & under

Info - 15 & over

   
Sat, March 16 ESSL Champs @ Valley Central
QUALIFIERS as of 02/18/19
TIME STANDARDS    
Fri-Sun, March 22-24 Bronze Champs @ NFA      

 

Join our email list